Kajakvermietung in Rarotonga

Der Kajakverleih-Spezialist auf den Cook Inseln

Kayaks for hire in Rarotonga, Cook Islands

Wir verleihen Kajaks um die geschützte Lagune rund um Rarotonga zu erkunden da sie ideale Bedingungen zum Kajaken bietet. Wir vermieten Einer-Kajaks sowie Zweier-Kajaks. Wir haben auch Schwimmwesten, solltest du diese benötigen, und zu deiner Sicherheit empfehlen wir, diese immer zu tragen.

Unsere Flotte Sit-On-Top Kajaks besteht aus sieben einer "Frenzy" Ocean Kayaks, einem einer "Pacer" Viking Kayak und vier zweier "Malibu Two" Ocean kayaks. Alle unsere Kajaks sind mit Rückenstützen ausgestattet.

Zu deiner Sicherheit stellen wir auch Schwimmwesten (Rettungswesten) zur Verfügung. Zur Sicherheit empfehlen wir jedem, Schwimmwesten beim Kajaken zu tragen.

Kayaks for rent in Rarotonga, Cook Islands

Wir haben Stunden-, Tages- und Wochenverleihpreise um deinen Anforderungen zu entsprechen. Wenn du ein Einer-Kajak für vier Tage mietest oder ein Zweier-Kajak für zwei Tage ausleihst, können wir das Kajak kostenlos zu deiner Unterkunft auf Rarotonga liefern.

Deutsch

Kayak Hire in Rarotonga

The kayak rental specialist in the Cook Islands!

Kayaks for hire in Rarotonga, Cook Islands

We hire kayaks to explore the sheltered lagoon around Rarotonga as it offers ideal conditions for kayaking. We have single and double kayaks for rent to suit your needs. We have also personal flotation devices/ lifejackets available should you require these and we recommend to wear them at all times for safety.

Our fleet of rental sit on top sea kayaks consists of seven single “Frenzy” Ocean Kayaks, one  single “Pacer” Viking Kayak and four double “Malibu Two” Ocean Kayaks. All of our kayaks come fitted with back rests.

We also have PFD’s (personal flotation devices, a.k.a. life jackets) available for your safety. For saftey reason we recommend everyone to wear PFD’s when kayaking.

Kayaks for rent in Rarotonga, Cook Islands

We have hourly, daily and weekly kayak hire rates to best suit your needs. When you hire a single kayak for four or more days or a double kayak for two or more days, we can deliver the kayak to your accommodation anywhere on the island free of charge.